NFHR BOARD OF DIRECTORS TRANSITION MEETING MINUTES

Tuesday, January 7, 2025, 6PM MST

In attendance: Teressa Kandianis, Kelly White, Rebecca Wilhite, Lisa Otten, Kelsey Sayers, Ardeth Obenauf, Holly Durst, Jeanne Poirier (Registrar).

Not in attendance (suspended board members): Margaret Bogie and Cynthia Madden

Meeting began at 6:02pm MST by Jeanne Poirier, Registrar

While waiting for all board members to get on Zoom, Jeanne addressed our two new board members regarding their @NFHR.com email and the List Serve email. Once all board members were on the Zoom, Jeanne advised all board members to get on the NFHR.com website, Board Information page and download, complete and scan/email to her the Standard of Conduct and Code of Ethics document all board members are required to submit for the New Year.

Jeanne Poirier then led the NFHR Board of Director Officer Election. The election results are as follows: President: Kelsey Sayer, Vice-President: Teressa Kandianis, Secretary: Kelly White and Treasurer: Holly Durst.

Following the officer election Jeanne spoke briefly about the Face2Face meeting which will be held via Zoom on January 18, 19, 2024, as well as the NFHR Annual Membership meeting which will be held, via Zoom, on January 19, 2024, noon MST. Agendas and Zoom information to follow in the coming weeks.

No further discussion followed.

Meeting adjourned at 6:18pm MST